See How Willow Oaks Is Managing COVID-19 Learn More

Our Response to COVID-19 Learn More

Read More About Maptician

Contacts

If you have a request for service, please submit a work order to our online portal.

 

Property Management Contacts

Seth Campbell
Senior Property Manager
571-326-1601 office
703-615-4964 mobile
Seth.Campbell@Transwestern.com 

Justin Beamer
Property Administrator
703-698-1888 office
703-587-4130 mobile
Justin.Beamer@Transwestern.com

Nicole Halsey-Palacios
Assistant Vice President
Construction Management Services Group
703-749-9465 office
703-963-9391 mobile
Nicole.Halsey-Palacios@Transwestern.com

Carlos Monroy
Chief Engineer
Carlos.Monroy@Transwestern.com

Leasing Team

Wes Evans
Newmark Knight Frank
Email: wevans@ngkf.com
Phone: 202-312-5753

Stephen Hoffeditz
Newmark Knight Frank
Email: shoffeditz@ngkf.com
Phone: 202-312-5780

 

IMG_5183_1.jpg